coming soon! No! Really!

I just have to get through the rush of Christmas: sewing teacher gifts, sewing other gifts, finishing up the old job, preparing for the new, finding a school for Eliot, traveling to the ILs, and doing some freelance projects.  It’s a blur!  But I’ve been thinking about this for a while & I guess I am as ready as I’ll ever be.

 

Besides if I treat this like I treat my sewing, I don’t have to be perfect, right?  Just present.  Present with wobbly seam allowances and frequent adjustments.

One response to “coming soon! No! Really!

Leave a Reply

